Click here to watch Studio 66

Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[split] Elite TV/Studio 66 - General Chat & Discussion

Whynot Offline
Just Me

Not going to mention names in this post as i don't want to be accused of launching a 'personal' attack. But if u think u know who i am talking about then it means u see the same as me.

2 of the girls on tonight have clearly gone and had something done to their faces. I imagine botox, but i am no expert. Their faces look identical around the cheekbones with clownish eyebrows and expressionless foreheads. How on earth they can think this plastic rigid face look is good is beyond me.

I am annoyed because i have always liked these 2 babes, but not tonight... i only hope the faces change back!! annoyed

I hate injustice and liars
(This post was last modified: 03-04-2014 01:08 by Whynot.)
03-04-2014 01:03
Find all posts by this user
Joey 27 Offline
Posting Machine

RE: Elite TV/Studio 66 - General Chat & Discussion
tiffany's bra is glued to her chest she won't be hanging it up
03-04-2014 02:02
Lamarr l 21 l Offline
RIP Chloe Love

(03-04-2014 02:02 )Joey 27 Wrote:  tiffany's bra is glued to her chest she won't be hanging it up

Haha, you know what I mean, retiring sort of thing, but I agree her bra is glued to her chest, from being one of the most popular babes to watch on the channels, shes gone to one of the least, she may aswell go to the day show.
03-04-2014 02:05
Rammyrascal Offline
Team Thicc

(03-04-2014 01:48 )JamesStandford Wrote:  I agree, I think babes like Clare Richards have done very well just natural, if she got a boob job I think it would ruin her image of a "natural beauty", she is one of the few babes on these channels that have had very minimal work done and yet one of the most popular, it shows you don't need lots of work done to succeed on the channels, I'm not even sure if Clare has had ANY work at all? ...