Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 17 Vote(s) - 2.88 Average

A big hello

SuperSpurs Away
Junior Poster

A big hello
Hello Everyone,

I'm a director on one of the channels mentioned on this site. I won't say which one yet because I'm new to it and you'll see why below.

Anyway, this is a brilliant forum and I'll be round here quite a bit I think. I've directed lots of well-known TV shows on BBC, Discovery etc but I ended up doing this because I was skint and there was not enough work around in normal telly. And guess what? I love it! One of the best shows I did was Sin Cities on Bravo Channel. That was the best fun I've ever had in my life. Whenever I go out on the piss with Ashley Hames, the presenter, I'm constantly amazed at how many people come up to us to say what a brilliant show it was - like the time I had Ash bollock naked on all fours getting a red wine enema from a tranny - I was laughing so much the camera was shaking all over the place, you can even hear us pissing ourselves in the background. I couldn't believe I was getting paid for it. Doing this babe channel stuff now though, is great - and I think it's the future!!

I'm just wondering if you lovely people out there could give me a hand with something? Myself and one of the other directors have decided that we're going to start our own Babe channel. It's going to cost every penny we have, we'll have to sell our (shit) cars and start a business in the middle of a recesssion - but we reckon we can do a better job than a lot of other people out there.

This is where you come in. If anyone would like to tell us what you want from an ideal babe channel, then we'll try and take it on board and give it to you. It's still early days but we hope to be on air in 2 or 3 months. Tell us everything that you want to see and we'll sort you out with some fat freebies and treats. What things are your faves? What don't you like? What floats your boat? Let us know and we'll make sure we return the favour to you....