Click here to watch Studio 66

Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

[split] Manchester United FC

Matt77 Offline
Senior Poster

[split] Manchester United FC
(07-08-2014 18:39 )Fernandez Esperenda Wrote:  laugh ok not destroyed but i think we would have scored more, I think both teams defence was poor to be honest. We have the worlds most over rated right back in Glen Johnson, sooner he goes the better, and you have Smalling Wink

I think we will both struggle for top 4 this season.

'Destroyed you' - gotta love the constant stream of nonsense from this football expert.Bounce
07-08-2014 19:54
Find all posts by this user
Fernandez Esperenda Offline
Banned

RE: Manchester United FC
1. I wasn't talking to you, I was talking to bytor, stop taking everything I say literally...

2. I'm not a football expert.

3. If you're going to act like some asshole towards me for an opinion why don't you show us how much knowledge you have about your team and post something constructive? Do you not have opinions of your own?

*TORCIDA JOVEM*COM O SANTOS ONDE E COMO ELE ESTIVER
FCP mais que um clube*Super Dragoes*
#RODGERS OUT
(This post was last modified: 07-08-2014 23:46 by Fernandez Esperenda.)
07-08-2014 23:43
Matt77 Offline
Senior Poster

(07-08-2014 23:43 )Fernandez Esperenda Wrote:  1. I wasn't talking to you, I was talking to bytor, stop taking everything I say literally...

2. I'm not a football expert.

3. If you're going to act like some asshole towards me for an opinion why don't you show us how much knowledge you have about your team and post something constructive? Do you not have opinions of your own?

From the genius that brought us this classic:

"Germany are out mate, Hulk will get us through, willian has the strength and pace get past the slow german defence & dante plays for Bayern so will know all about Muller, Schweinsteiger, Kroos, lahm ect.. "
07-08-2014 23:51
Banned