clips4sale

Thread Rating:
  • 45 Vote(s) - 3.58 Average

sexstation live stream

*Kal-El* Away
Superman

RE: sexstation live stream
Thanks a lot shavedcok.

"No Clark I know Everything About You, I Didn’t Just Borrow Your DNA, I Have All Your Memories All Your Thoughts......Every Last Twisted One of Them”.
04-09-2008 17:37
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
shavedcok Offline
Senior Poster

No worries - as I say I am new to capping but I will give it my best Big Grin
04-09-2008 18:16
*Kal-El* Away
Superman

on the sexstation livestream schedule it says that dani o'neal will be on thursday, am really hoping that it is true, i can't wait

"No Clark I know Everything About You, I Didn’t Just Borrow Your DNA, I Have All Your Memories All Your Thoughts......Every Last Twisted One of Them”.
09-09-2008 01:37
Dogfartz Offline
Junior Poster

kalel76 Wrote:on the sexstation livestream schedule it says that dani o'neal will be on thursday, am really hoping that it is true, i can't wait

An interesting move, borrowing someone from another station (although Babestation/SexStation are ultimately all the same company). Let's hope it is a positive step and not just a desperate move to keep the webstream alive.

Tammy is scheduled back for her usual Wednesday slot but doesn't have Twinkle to play with so will she find a willing partner to get jiggy with?

Actually, Twinkle is not scheduled at all this week and was a no-show when listed to appear last Saturday. Maybe on holiday (but why schedule her for that Saturday) or has she got fed up with it. I hope not. She might be daft as a brush but she has fantastic legs and is one of the few reasons worth watching for.
09-09-2008 07:51
SnD Offline
Apprentice Poster

looks like Dani is a no show Sad

I did see Twinkle on on a day when Keira was advertised, possibly as a stand in
11-09-2008 15:31
*Kal-El* Away
Superman

That seems to hapen a lot on there.

11-09-2008 15:44
speedybert Away
Posting Machine